Offer details

Information regarding auto-renewal, cancellation, pricing and other terms


Your OctopusPro subscription will automatically renew, and your card will be automatically charged the then current fees for the OctopusPro subscription type or service(s) you’ve selected on a recurring basis until you cancel or delete your OctopusPro subscription.


To cancel your OctopusPro subscription, you must provide one month’s notice. You can do so by going into the My OctopusPro tab in your account (contact for help). If you cancel your OctopusPro subscription, you will still be charged for the notice period.

Pricing and other terms

Promotional pricing and free trials cannot be combined with other offers. Any promotional offers are available for a limited time only. Pricing, terms, features and support are subject to change by OctopusPro at any time. See the terms of use for additional terms.

Free trials

If you have elected to buy a paid subscription, you are not eligible for a free trial. If you have elected a free trial subscription, your trial will expire after 30 days, or earlier if you elect to buy a subscription before then.

To continue using OctopusPro after your free trial expires, you will need to purchase a subscription and enter your credit card information in OctopusPro for processing. Features in the free trial edition are limited.

Scroll to top